Community Engagement Institute Peer-Review Board 2019-20

You can submit a presentation proposal here.

Boyd Foster

Research Scientist, Spokane Regional Health District Data Center

Email bfoster@srhd.org

 

Anna Marie Medina

Associate Professor and Department Chair, Psychology, Gonzaga University

Email medina@gonzaga.edu

 

Kathy Nitta

Assistant Professor of Education, Gonzaga University

Email nitta@gonzaga.edu

 

Mirjeta Beqiri

Professor of Operations Management, Gonzaga University

Email Beqiri@gonzaga.edu

 

Jackie Van Wormer

Assistant Professor of Sociology, Whitworth University

Email jvanwormer@whitworth.edu

 

Beth Abbey

Associate Professor of Health Science, Whitworth University

Email eabbey@whitworth.edu

 

Lisa Laurier

Professor of Education, Whitworth University

Email llaurier@whitworth.edu

 

Julie Akers

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacotherapy, Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane

Email Julie.akers@wsu.edu

 

Julie Larsen

Instructor, Nutrition and Exercise Physiology, Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane

Email larsen2@wsu.edu

 

Patrick McEachern

Associate Provost of eLearning and Innovation, Spokane Falls Community College

Patrick.McEachern@ccs.spokane.edu

 

Mindy Breen

Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design, Eastern Washington University

Email mbreen@ewu.edu

 

Christi Brewer

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science, Department of Physical Education, Health & Recreation, Eastern Washington University

Email cbrewer7@ewu.edu

 

Brian Davenport

Director, Office of Community Engagement, Eastern Washington University

Email bdavenport2@ewu.edu

 

Ross Brooke Watts, Convener

Director, Dornsife Center for Community Engagement

Whitworth University

Email bwatts@whitworth.edu